Sweet 6teen gifts!!

 

SOOOOOO!! My first post!! Are you excited?! Because I am!!

 

When I woke up this morning with my mum calling me, I saw like 6 bags next to my bed -MY MUMS GIFTS!!! I just really love waking up this way!! So, inside of them there was: a shirt, a pare of black trousers, some black shoes and two bikinis, one with colours, and another black & white. So, No more talking!! Here you have the pictures c:

Image

 

 

Shirt: bershka

Trousers: bershka

Shoes: bershka

 

Image

 

Bikinis (both): Primark 

 

Love, Rachel. 

Leave a Reply

